Pray To God

Daily Christian Devotionals

Today I was outside mowing the lawn when it started to rain. All the doors were locked and the garage door was closed. I never bring a key outside when I mow the lawn, as the garage door opener always works. However, this time the garage door key code didn’t work. I tried the same code over ten times and nothing happened. I didn’t know what to do. I was getting very scared that I’d be stuck out in the rain. My wife wasn’t going to be home for another couple of hours. Then, I thought a minute about my situation. I may not be able to get out of this easily on my own but I knew one person that could do all things. I put my head down against the garage door and touched it. I then prayed to God to help me. I told Him that I…

View original post 473 more words

Leave a Reply

